Kikkoman Tamari Soy Sauce - Gluten Free 1 Liter

Tamari is thought to be the ‘original’ soy sauce or shoyu, made from the liquid produced by fermenting miso. It is one of the darkest soys, with smoky notes and a milder saltiness and harmonizes beautifully with other flavours. Use as you would any other soy sauce – in marinades, dipping sauces, vinaigrettes and soups. Kikkoman is the most highly respected soy sauce brand in Japan. 

This Kikkoman gluten-free tamari suitable for people with a gluten-free diet as it’s a wheat-free variety, using just soy beans, water, salt and alcohol.

    €9.50Price
     

    ©2019 by SensAsian Fare. Proudly created with Wix.com